Menu

8/27/22

Boxing: KSI vs Swarmz

KSI vs Swarmz



The biggest crossover boxing event of all time is upon us!  This Saturday evening, internet superstar and YouTube icon KSI will get into the ring for two fights in the sold-out O2 Arena in London with 20,000 spectators.

KSI vs Swarmz





Date: Saturday, August 27 
Time: 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET  
Fight ringwalks (approx): 7:10 p.m. BST / 2:10 p.m. ET

First in a real hate duel against rapper Swarmz and in the last fight of the  In the evening against the Mexican professional boxer Luis Alcarez Pineda.  

A crazy challenge that marks the start of the MF & DAZN X SERIES 001 of MISFITS BOXING - the new home for crossover boxing with the biggest stars of the social media world!  

At the last press conference before the big Fight Night, KSI and Swarmz already had a heated battle of words, both announced a brutal knockout, today the opponents finally had to keep the cruiserweight limit at the official weigh-in:


KSI vs SWARMZ 

ASI: 81.64 kilos |  Swarmz: 90.26 kilos
Share:

In

Copyright © Tenor Sky